Boards & Rec
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-29-2014, 07:48 PM   #11
scott
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

wait you're bragging that you won a consolation bracket that two seconds ago you said was stupid?

but here you are deciding that the consolation bracket doesn't count for draft order, even though said decision just-so-happens to benefit you. hmmmmm...

  Reply With Quote

 

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Designed By vBInspired.com